#4 Video

Taking my BACKWARDS/SDRAWKCAB experiment as a starting point, I decided to develop the idea of reversing text and sound a bit further and started looking into moving images as well. I found a YouTube channel dedicated to filming “things that look coll backwards”.

After practicing speaking backwards for a little bit, I tried filming myself. Still, it was extremely difficult to do it without having to read the ‘words’, so you can see I had to keep looking down at the paper constantly.

Leave a Reply

