Yet Another Artist

There’s one thing I’m absolutely sure about this course – – – RESEARCH is NEVER enough. Still, I think I’ve done a good job in filling my sketchbooks with loads of artworks by artists I’ve researched for my current project.

However, even though I’m trying to stop researching and proceed to the actual production of my outcomes, I came across with interesting works everyday. And so when I saw a poster with the saying “Pugs Not Drugs” on a facebook post, I suddenly remembered I had forgotten to include Gemma Correll – an artist I’ve known for a while now and which I love – , in my pile of research. Sorry, Gemma.
Capture21

 

Leave a Reply

