Culture with a heart

Today I’m changing the aim of my manifesto.

I started this project with the idea of creating a campaign to stop bullfighting. However, after loads of research and peer reviewing, I’ve came to realize that ending a tradition with such deep roots in our (Portuguese and Spanish) culture is far beyond my limits.

For that reason, I’ve decided to focus more on alternatives for bullfighting in which bulls aren’t killed nor injured. My project will be about embracing CULTURE with a heart; keeping traditions whilst stopping cruelty.

Leave a Reply

