Week 7: Annotated poster on What is Referencing?

wpiofiugysioAfter writing an essay on Harvard Referencing, we were asked to make an annotated A2 poster with our essay, to explain to our peers how we had organized and structured our texts.

Unfortunately, I accidentally left my annotated poster in the tube after returning home from class… so all I have to show you now is the layout I set up for my essay to make it easier to write annotations.

You’ll notice the body text is lighter than the bibliography. I chose to do it that way to highlight the fact that referencing was the most important feature in this exercise.

Leave a Reply

