Introduction

Hello. My name is Ema and I am an Illustration and Visual Media student at the London College of Communication (University of the Arts London).

One of the classes I’m taking in this course is called “ISHE”, which stands for “Introduction Studies to Higher Education”. As a part of my assessment for this class, I have been asked to create a blog. Each week, I will be given a theme to write about (a summary of what we have been discussing in class) and I am also encouraged to write about any other subjects I may be interested in, as well as to share my sources of inspiration and ideas.

I would love people to get involved! Part of developing my language and writing skills will come from the feedback I will get from people reading my articles so, please, feel free to leave comments, email me (e.ribeira1@arts.ac.uk) or contact me through any of my social media.

Thank you.

Posted in CTS

Leave a Reply

